A JOINT CONFERENCE OF THE NEW ZEALAND NIR SPECTROSCOPY SOCIETY AND THE AUSTRALIAN NIR SPECTROSCOPY GROUP

The 20th NZNIRSS & ANISG Conference 2024 www.anisg.com.au 8th to 11th of April, Christchurch, New Zealand

CONFERENCE SPONSORS

We would particularly like to acknowledge the generous financial support for this conference kindly provided by the following companies.

AgResearch www.agresearch.co.nz

Bruker Pty Ltd <u>www.bruker.com</u>

FOSS www.foss.com.au

Meder Consulting <u>roger@mederconsulting.com.au</u>

Metrohm www.metrohm.com.au

onelab https://onelab.co.nz

Perten

https://contact.perkinelmer.com/perten-food-quality-testing

PAS https://www.portableas.com/

RG Scientific https://rgscientific.com.au

Si-Ware System https://www.si-ware.com

These companies will display their products at the conference and we encourage you to interact with their representatives both at their display booths and throughout the conference.

The Australian Near Infrared Spectroscopy Group is managed by a committee composed of:

Chairman:

Dr Roger Meder: Meder Consulting Pty Ltd PO Box 3185 Bracken Ridge, QLD 4017 Australia roger@mederconsulting.com

Secretary:

Dr Cassandra Walker
Agriculture Victoria
Dept. of Energy, Environment and Climate action (DEECA)
8 Nicholson St, Melbourne 3000
Australia
Cassandra.Walker@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Treasurer:

Dr Ian Wesley AEGIC PO Box 711 North Ryde, NSW 1670 Australia Ian.Wesley@aegic.org.com

Immediate Past Secretary:

Hon Professor Graeme Batten Australia thebattens@bigpond.com

Committee:

Dr Joe Panozzo
DEDJTR
110 Natimuk Road
Horsham, Vic 3400
Australia
Joe.Panozzo@ecodev.vic.gov.au

Committee:

Prof. Kerry Walsh Central Queensland University 48 Meikleville Street Yeppoon, Qld 4701 Australia K.Walsh@cqu.edu.au

Committee:

Elizabeth Carter School of Chemistry (F11) University of Sydney Sydney, NSW 2006 Elizabeth.Carter@sydney.edu.au

The New Zealand Near Infrared Spectroscopy Society is managed by a committee composed of:

Chairman:

Dr Steve Holroyd Fonterra Research Centre Private Bag 11029 Palmerston North New Zealand Steve.Holroyd@fonterra.com

Vice Chairman:

Dr Harpreet Kaur Plant and Food Research Hamilton 3204 New Zealand Harpreet.Kaur@plantandfood.co.nz

Treasurer:

Dr Yash Dixit
AgResearch
Grasslands Research Centre
Tennent Drive
Palmerston North 4442
New Zealand
Yash.Dixit@agresearch.co.nz

Secretary:

Mr Steve Ranford AgResearch Ltd Private Bag 4749 Christchurch 8140 New Zealand Steve.Ranford@agresearch.co.nz

Committee:

Mr David Marston
Bruker Biosciences Ltd
Unit 6, Building B
5 Bouverie Street
Lower Hutt 5012
New Zealand
David.Marston@bruker.com

Committee:

Dr Kyle Devey
Hill Laboratories
28 Duke Street
Hamilton 3204
New Zealand
Kyle.Devey@Hill-Labs.co.nz